‘Lotte 1st nomination’ Kim Min-seok ‘Lee Young-min hitting award… ‘KIA 1st round’ Yun Young-chul won the Outstanding Player Award

Whimoon High School Kim Min-seok, who was nominated by Lotte, received the ‘Lee Young-min Batting Award’. Chungam High School Yoon Young-cheol, who joined the KIA, won the High School Outstanding Player Award.

The Korea Baseball Softball Association (KBSA) held the 2022 Baseball and Softball Night at the Seoul Garden Hotel in Dohwa-dong, Seoul on the 19th. KBSA presented awards to those who performed well in amateur baseball and softball this season.

The ‘Kim Il-bae Leadership Award’ was given to Gyeongnam High School coach Jeon Kwang-yeol. Kim Min-seok of Whimoon High School won the ‘Lee Young-min Batting Award’ by recording 37 hits in 68 at-bats and a batting average of 0.544 in 20 games.

Pitcher Lee Jun-ho and hitter Ryu Hyun-in were honored with the University Excellence Award. Lee Jun-ho and Ryu Hyun-in will wear NC Dinos and KT Wiz uniforms next season, respectively, and walk around the pro stage. The High School Excellence Player Award was given to Yun Young-cheol, who wore the KIA Tigers uniform as the second overall rookie draft. Yoon Young-chul played an active role with an average ERA of 1.66 with 3 wins and 2 losses in 15 games and 65⅓ innings. 메이저사이트

KBSA presented the model award for the first time this year. The model award was given to Gong Do-hyeok, a sophomore at Seongnam High School. Gong Do-hyeok saw a man in his 50s who collapsed from cardiac arrest at an apartment gym at the end of August and performed CPR for about 30 minutes to save his life.

In addition, Seo Ji-ho (Seokgyo Elementary School), Jeong Jae-hoon (Segwang Middle School), Cho Hyun-tae (Incheon Seogu-ri), and Park So-yeon (Daejeon Ladies) received the Outstanding Baseball Player Award. The Softball Excellence Award was given to Kim Ha-hyeon (Shinjeong Girls’ Middle School), Kim Ha-neul, Kim Yu-jin (Sangji University), Joo Ha-yeong (Sangji University), Park Min-gyeong (Dankook University), Gye Hee-hee (Gyeongsangnam-do Sports Association), and Lee Gyeong-min (Incheon Metropolitan City Sports Association).